The Beach Boys ‎Endless Summer First Year Pressing 1974 US Capitol Records ‎SVBB-11307 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
The Beach Boys ‎Endless Summer
Label/Cat#: Capitol Records ‎SVBB-11307
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Surf California Sound
Style: Popular Rock, Surf Rock, Classic Rock
1 Surfin' Safari 2:05
2 Surfin' Girl 2:15
3 Catch A Wave 2:15
4 The Warmth Of The Sun 2:47
5 Surfin' U.S.A. 2:27
6 Be True To Your School 2:05
7 Little Deuce Coupe 1:50
8 In My Room 2:11
9 Shut Down 1:50
10 Fun, Fun, Fun 2:16
11 Get Around 2:14
12 The Girls On The Beach 2:25
13 Wendy 2:20
14 Let Him Run Wild 2:21
15 Don't Worry Baby 2:45
16 California Girls 2:37
17 Girl Don't Tell Me 2:17
18 Help Me, Rhonda 3:08
19 You're So Good To Me 2:14
20 All Summer Long 2:05
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM-
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ (with poster)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!