The Beatles ‎Beatles VI First Year Pressing 1965 US Capitol Records T-2358 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
The Beatles ‎Beatles VI
Label/Cat#: Capitol Records  T-2358
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, MONO
Country: US
Released: 1965
Genre: British Invasion Rock
Style: Beat, Pop Rock
A1 Kansas City 2:30
A2 Eight Days A Week 2:43
A3 You Like Me Too Much 2:34
A4 Bad Boy 2:17
A5 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party 2:33
A6 Words Of Love 2:10
B1 What You're Doing 2:30
B2 Yes It Is 2:40
B3 Dizzy Miss Lizzie 2:51
B4 Tell Me What You See 2:35
B5 Every Little Thing 2:01
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG+
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (with original Capitol dust jacket)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!