The Doors ‎L.A. Woman First Year Pressing 1971 US Elektra EKS-75011 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
The Doors ‎L.A. Woman
Label/Cat#: Elektra EKS-75011
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1971
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Classic Rock
A1 The Changeling 4:20
A2 Love Her Madly 3:18
A3 Been Down So Long 4:40
A4 Cars Hiss By My Window 4:10
A5 L.A. Woman 7:49
B1 L'America 4:35
B2 Hyacinth House 3:10
B3 Crawling King Snake  4:57
B4 The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat) 4:12
B5 Riders On The Storm 7:14
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG (solid sound guaranteed)
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ (solid looks, with picture dust jacket)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!