The Fisher Fidelity Standard A Low-distortion Musical Program Source For Evaluating High-fidelity Equipment 1972 US Fisher ‎FIQ-51072 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
The Fisher Fidelity Standard A Low-distortion Musical Program Source For Evaluating High-fidelity Equipment
Label/Cat#: Fisher ‎FIQ-51072
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Quadraphonic 
Country: US
Released: 1972
Genre: Specialty
Style: Technical, Jazz, Rock, Non-Music, Pop, Classical
A1 –Avery Fisher Introduction
A2 –No Artist Sound Demonstrations
A3 –Emanuel Vardi Othello
A4 –The Howard Roberts Singers* Rock My Soul
A5 –Emanuel Vardi Jazzy Jack
A6 –Pendleton Brown Let It Be
A7 –Emanuel Vardi Song For Lynn
A8 –Ray McKinley That's A Plenty
A9 –Marcia (6) Soul Drift
B1 –Emanuel Vardi Concerto In C Major For Two Trumpets First Movement
B2 –Emanuel Vardi L'Histoire Du Soldat (Suite) First Movement
B3 –Emanuel Vardi L'Histoire Du Soldat (Suite) Concluding Movement
B4 –Pauline Vardi Nocturne, Opus 48, No 1, In C Minor
B5 –Emanuel Vardi Don Giovanni, Act I "Ah, Fuggi Il Traditor'
B6 –Emanuel Vardi Brandenburg Concerto No 3 In G Major First Movement (Allegro)
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!