The Grateful Dead ‎Europe '72 First Year Pressing 1972 US Warner Bros. Records 3WX 2668 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Grateful Dead Europe '72

Label/Cat#: Warner Bros. Records ‎3WX 2668

Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Tri-Fold

Country: US

Released: 1972

Genre: Folk Rock

Style: Classic Rock, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Cumberland Blues 5:47

A2 He's Gone 7:12

A3 One More Saturday Night 4:45

B1 Jack Straw 4:16

B2 You Win Again 3:54

B3 China Cat Sunflower 5:33

B4 I Know You Rider 4:55

C1 Brown Eyed Woman 4:45

C2 Hurts Me Too 7:18

C3 Ramble On Rose 6:09

D1 Sugar Magnolia 7:04

D2 Mr. Charlie 3:40

D3 Tennessee Jed 7:13

E1 Truckin' 13:08

E2 Epilog 4:33

F1 Prelude 8:08

F2 Morning Dew 10:35

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): NM-

Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (with orig. Warner Bros. dust jackets)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!