The Kinks ‎Preservation Act 1 1980 US Pickwick ‎ACL-7072 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
The Kinks ‎Preservation Act 1
Label: Pickwick ‎ACL-7072
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Classic Rock
A1 Morning Song 1:58
A2 Daylight 3:16
A3 Sweet Lady Genevieve 3:23
A4 There's A Change In The Weather 2:52
A5 Where Are They Now? 3:24
A6 One Of The Survivors 4:25
B1 Cricket 2:53
B2 Money & Corruption; I Am Your Man 5:52
B3 Here Comes Flash 2:35
B4 Sitting In The Midday Sun 3:40
B5 Demolition 4:01
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!