The Rolling Stones ‎Goats Head Soup First Year Pressing 1973 US Rolling Stones Records ‎COC 59101 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

The Rolling Stones ‎Goats Head Soup

Label/Cat#: Rolling Stones Records ‎COC 59101

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Country: US

Released: 1973

Genre: British Invasion Rock

Style: British Invasion Rock, Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Blues Rock


A1 Dancing With Mr. D. 4:52

A2 100 Years Ago 4:00

A3 Coming Down Again 5:55

A4 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker) 3:27

A5 Angie 4:31

B1 Silver Train 4:25

B2 Hide Your Love 4:10

B3 Winter 5:30

B4 Can You Hear The Music 5:32

B5 Star Star 4:25

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): NM-

Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (with picture dust jacket, with poster card)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!