Total Devastation ‎Total Devastation Gold Stamped Promo First Year Pressing 1993 US PGA Records ‎07822-18734-1 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage vinyl classics here:

Total Devastation ‎Total Devastation Gold Stamped Promo

Label: PGA Records ‎07822-18734-1

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: US

Released: 1993

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Rap, Hip Hop


A1 Legalize Today! 1:06

A2 Hemp Rally 4:04

A3 Many Clouds Of Smoke 5:28

A4 Da Soopa Doopa 4:04

A5 Fat Blunt Caper 5:21

A6 Da Horny Man 2:22

A7 Wonderful World Of Skins 3:30

A8 Come Again 3:00

B1 Cloud Nine 3:51

B2 You'll Get Blasted 3:20

B3 Zooted 5:44

B4 Hemp Hemp Hooray (Relegalize Today) 3:45

B5 Many Clouds Of Smoke (Remix) 5:26

Executive-Producer – Boss Hog (Wit A Fat Philly Blunt)*, Patrick Armstrong

Lyrics By, Written-By, Performer [Lyrics Written And Performed By] – Da Soopa, Redeye (4)

Producer [Beats Made By] – Chris Technique (tracks: A8, B4), Tuf Cut Tim* (tracks: A1 to A7, B1 to B3, B5)

Producer, Arranged By – Total Devastation

Scratches, Performer [All Scratches Performed By] – DJ Tuf Cut Tim

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM (Generic)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!