Tower Of Power ‎Back To Oakland First Year Pressing 1974 US Warner Bros. Records ‎BS 2749 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Tower Of Power ‎Back To Oakland
Label/Cat#: Warner Bros. Records ‎BS 2749
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Funk R&B Soul
Style: Jazz-Funk, Soul, Funk
A1 Oakland Stroke... 0:53
A2 Don't Change Horses (In The Middle Of A Stream) 4:28
A3 Just When We Start Makin' It 6:30
A4 Can't You See (You Doin' Me Wrong) 3:00
A5 Squib Cakes 7:49
B1 Time Will Tell 3:11
B2 Man From The Past 4:00
B3 Love's Been Gone So Long 4:47
B4 I Got The Chop 2:59
B5 Below Us, All The City Lights 4:20
B6 ...Oakland Stroke 1:08
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM-
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ (with original Warner Bros dust jacket)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!