Vince Guaraldi Trio A Charlie Brown Christmas Fantasy ‎8431 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage vinyl classics here:

Vince Guaraldi Trio A Charlie Brown Christmas
Label/Cat#: Fantasy ‎8431
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 1980s RE
Country: US
Released: 1980 - 1985
Genre: Jazz 
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Soundtrack, Stage & Screen
A1 O Tannenbaum 5:03
A2 What Child Is This 2:20
A3 My Little Drum 3:15
A4 Linus And Lucy 3:03
A5 Christmas Time Is Here (Instr.) 6:06
B1 Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal) 2:44
B2 Skating 2:24
B3 Hark, The Herald Angels Sing 1:55
B4 Christmas Is Coming 3:22
B5 For Elise 1:02
B6 Christmas Song 3:15
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (mild to moderate staining front cover)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!