Willie Hutch The Mark Of The Beast First Year Pressing 1974 US Motown ‎M6-815S1 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Willie Hutch The Mark Of The Beast
Label/Cat#: Motown ‎M6-815S1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Funk R&B Soul
Style: Soul, Funk
A1 Get Ready For The Get Down 4:20
A2 The Mark Of The Beast 7:42
A3 Try It You"ll Like It 3:43
A4 Life's No Fun Living In The Ghetto 4:28
B1 I'm Gonna Stay 4:03
B2 Woman You Touched Me 4:30
B3 Do The Thing That's Best For You 3:28
B4 Don't You Let Nobody Tell You How To Do Your Thing 4:50
B5 (I Wanted To Be A Rock & Roll Star) Woman I Still Got Loving You On My Mind 6:05
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG+
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ (just made the grade)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!