Flotsam And Jetsam Doomsday For The Deceiver First Year Pressing 1986 US Metal Blade Records MBR1063 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Flotsam And Jetsam Doomsday For The Deceiver

Label/Cat#: Metal Blade Records MBR1063

Format: LP, 33 1/2

Country: US

Released: 1986

Genre: Death Metal


A1 Hammerhead 6:15

A2 Iron Tears 3:52

A3 Desecrator 3:49

A4 Fade To Black 2:05

A5 Doomsday For The Deceiver 9:11

B1 Metalshock 8:17

B2 She Took An Axe 5:14

B3 U.S.L.W. 4:22

B4 Der Führer 5:45

Media (stock photo): NM-

Sleeve (stock photo):  VG+

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!