Kansas Two For The Show First Year Pressing 1978 US Kirshner PZ2 35660 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Kansas Two For The Show
Label/Cat#: Kirshner PZ2 35660
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Progressive Rock
A1 Song For America 7:04
A2 Point Of Know Return 3:07
A3 Paradox 3:51
A4 Icarus Borne On Wings Of Steel 5:44
B1 Portrait (He Knew) 5:41
B2 Carry On Wayward Son 4:43
B3 Journey From Mariabronn 8:22
C1 Dust In The Wind 4:22
C2 Lonely Wind 2:31
C3 Mysteries And Mayhem 4:06
C4 Excerpt From Lamplight Symphony 2:40
C5 The Wall 4:41
D1 Closet Chronicles 6:43
D2 Magnum Opus 11:11
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM (with liner notes dust jackets) 
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!