Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan First Year Pressing 1975 US ABC Records ABCD-909


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan

Label/Cat#: ABC Records ABCD-909

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 1975

Genre: Funk R&B Soul

Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


A1 Fool's Paradise  4:41

A2 Have A Good Time  3:20

A3 Ooh I Like Your Loving  3:39

A4 Everybody Has An Aura  3:48

A5 Circles  3:56

B1 Sweet Thing  3:18

B2 Dance Wit Me  3:57

B3 Little Boy Blue  5:02

B4 On Time  3:31

B5 Jive Talkin'  3:33

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): NM-

Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ (no poster, with orig. pink ABC DOT dust jacket)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!