The Beatles Meet The Beatles 1966 US Capitol Records ST 2047 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

The Beatles Meet The Beatles

Label: Capitol Records ST 2047

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, 1966 RE

Country: US

Released: 1966

Genre: British Invasion Rock

Style: Beat, Rock & Roll

A1 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:24

A2 I Saw Her Standing There 2:50

A3 This Boy 2:11

A4 It Won't Be Long 2:11

A5 All I've Got To Do 2:05

A6 All My Loving 2:04

B1 Don't Bother Me 2:28

B2 Little Child 1:46

B3 Till There Was You 2:12

B4 Hold Me Tight 2:30

B5 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:59

B6 Not A Second Time 2:03

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!