The Who Quadrophenia First Year Pressing 1973 US Track Record MCA2-10004 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
The Who ‎Quadrophenia
Label/Cat#: Track Record MCA2-10004
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: British Invasion Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Rock Opera
A1 I Am The Sea 2:08
A2 The Real Me 3:22
A3 Quadrophenia 6:15
A4 Cut My Hair 3:46
A5 The Punk Meets The Godfather 5:10
B1 I'm One 2:39
B2 The Dirty Jobs 4:30
B3 Helpless Dancer 2:32
B4 Is It In My Head 3:46
B5 I've Had Enough 6:14
C1 5:15 5:00
C2 Sea And Sand 5:01
C3 Drowned 5:28
C4 Bell Boy 4:56
D1 Doctor Jimmy 8:42
D2 The Rock 6:37
D3 Love, Reign O'er Me 5:48
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG (solid sound guaranteed) NM copy for BIGGER $$$
Sleeve (stock photo): VG (with booklet, solid looks guaranteed)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!